Worship Schedule:     Sunday School at 8:45 am     •     Worship Service at 10:00 am

Calendar


August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Blanket Sunday Sun, July 28, 2019 12:00 AM Sunday School Sun, July 28, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, July 28, 2019 10:00 AM Elder's Meeting Sun, July 28, 2019 11:00 AM 29 Staff Meeting Mon, July 29, 2019 1:00 PM 30 31 Lessons on the Lawn Wed, July 31, 2019 6:00 PM 1 2 3 Band of Brothers Sat, August 3, 2019 8:00 AM
4 Sunday School Sun, August 4, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, August 4, 2019 10:00 AM 5 Women of Experience Mon, August 5, 2019 11:30 AM Staff Meeting Mon, August 5, 2019 1:00 PM 6 7 Lessons on the Lawn Wed, August 7, 2019 6:00 PM Worship Mtg Wed, August 7, 2019 7:00 PM 8 9 Cabinet Report Due Fri, August 9, 2019 12:00 PM 10
11 Sunday School Sun, August 11, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, August 11, 2019 10:00 AM 12 Summer Camp Mon, August 12, 2019 9:00 AM Staff Meeting Mon, August 12, 2019 1:00 PM 13 14 Property Mtg Wed, August 14, 2019 8:30 AM Lessons on the Lawn Wed, August 14, 2019 6:00 PM 15 16 17
18 Sunday School Sun, August 18, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, August 18, 2019 10:00 AM Elder's Meeting Sun, August 18, 2019 11:00 AM 19 Staff Meeting Mon, August 19, 2019 1:00 PM 20 21 Lessons on the Lawn Wed, August 21, 2019 6:00 PM Cabinet Mtg Wed, August 21, 2019 7:30 PM 22 23 24
25 Newsletter Article Deadline Sun, August 25, 2019 12:00 AM Sunday School Sun, August 25, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, August 25, 2019 10:00 AM 26 Staff Meeting Mon, August 26, 2019 1:00 PM 27 28 Lessons on the Lawn Wed, August 28, 2019 6:00 PM Outreach Mtg Wed, August 28, 2019 7:30 PM 29 30 31 Committe objectives due Sat, August 31, 2019 12:00 AM