Worship Schedule:     Sunday School at 8:45 am     •     Worship Service at 10:00 am

Calendar


October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Reconciliation Offering Sun, September 29, 2019 12:00 AM Sunday School Sun, September 29, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, September 29, 2019 10:00 AM 30 Committee budgets due Mon, September 30, 2019 12:00 AM Staff Meeting Mon, September 30, 2019 1:00 PM Literacy Center Mon, September 30, 2019 6:30 PM 1 2 [email protected] Wed, October 2, 2019 6:00 PM Worship Mtg Wed, October 2, 2019 7:00 PM AA Meeting Wed, October 2, 2019 10:30 PM 3 Choir Rehearsal Thu, October 3, 2019 7:00 PM AA Meeting Thu, October 3, 2019 10:30 PM 4 AA Meeting Fri, October 4, 2019 10:30 PM 5 Band of Brothers Sat, October 5, 2019 8:00 AM
6 God's Portion Sale Sun, October 6, 2019 12:00 AM World Communion Sunday Sun, October 6, 2019 12:00 AM Sunday School Sun, October 6, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, October 6, 2019 10:00 AM 7 Women of Experience Mon, October 7, 2019 11:30 AM Staff Meeting Mon, October 7, 2019 1:00 PM Literacy Center Mon, October 7, 2019 6:30 PM 8 9 Property Mtg Wed, October 9, 2019 8:30 AM [email protected] Wed, October 9, 2019 6:00 PM Evangelism/Tech Mtg Wed, October 9, 2019 7:30 PM AA Meeting Wed, October 9, 2019 10:30 PM 10 Choir Rehearsal Thu, October 10, 2019 7:00 PM AA Meeting Thu, October 10, 2019 10:30 PM 11 Cabinet Report Due Fri, October 11, 2019 12:00 PM AA Meeting Fri, October 11, 2019 10:30 PM 12
13 Sunday School Sun, October 13, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, October 13, 2019 10:00 AM 14 Staff Meeting Mon, October 14, 2019 1:00 PM Literacy Center Mon, October 14, 2019 6:30 PM 15 16 [email protected] Wed, October 16, 2019 6:00 PM Cabinet Mtg Wed, October 16, 2019 7:30 PM AA Meeting Wed, October 16, 2019 10:30 PM 17 Trunk or Treat Thu, October 17, 2019 5:00 PM Choir Rehearsal Thu, October 17, 2019 7:00 PM AA Meeting Thu, October 17, 2019 10:30 PM 18 AA Meeting Fri, October 18, 2019 10:30 PM 19
20 Sunday School Sun, October 20, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, October 20, 2019 10:00 AM Elder's Meeting Sun, October 20, 2019 11:00 AM 21 Literacy Center Mon, October 21, 2019 6:30 PM 22 23 [email protected] Wed, October 23, 2019 6:00 PM Outreach Mtg Wed, October 23, 2019 7:30 PM AA Meeting Wed, October 23, 2019 10:30 PM 24 Choir Rehearsal Thu, October 24, 2019 7:00 PM AA Meeting Thu, October 24, 2019 10:30 PM 25 Newsletter Article Deadline Fri, October 25, 2019 12:00 AM AA Meeting Fri, October 25, 2019 10:30 PM 26
27 Sunday School Sun, October 27, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, October 27, 2019 10:00 AM 28 Al Anon Mon, October 28, 2019 9:30 AM Staff Meeting Mon, October 28, 2019 1:00 PM Literacy Center Mon, October 28, 2019 6:30 PM 29 30 [email protected] Wed, October 30, 2019 6:00 PM AA Meeting Wed, October 30, 2019 10:30 PM 31 Choir Rehearsal Thu, October 31, 2019 7:00 PM AA Meeting Thu, October 31, 2019 10:30 PM 1 AA Meeting Fri, November 1, 2019 10:30 PM 2 Band of Brothers Sat, November 2, 2019 8:00 AM