Worship Schedule:     Sunday School at 8:45 am     •     Worship Service at 10:00 am

Calendar


April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 Sunday School Sun, March 31, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, March 31, 2019 10:00 AM 1 Women of Experience Mon, April 1, 2019 11:30 AM Staff Meeting Mon, April 1, 2019 1:00 PM 2 3 Silver Crowns Rehearsal Wed, April 3, 2019 9:30 AM [email protected] Wed, April 3, 2019 6:00 PM Worship Mtg Wed, April 3, 2019 7:00 PM 4 Total Praise Rehearsal Thu, April 4, 2019 7:00 PM 5 6 Band of Brothers Sat, April 6, 2019 8:00 AM
7 Sunday School Sun, April 7, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, April 7, 2019 10:00 AM 8 Staff Meeting Mon, April 8, 2019 1:00 PM 9 10 Property Mtg Wed, April 10, 2019 8:30 AM Silver Crowns Rehearsal Wed, April 10, 2019 9:30 AM [email protected] Wed, April 10, 2019 6:00 PM 11 Total Praise Rehearsal Thu, April 11, 2019 7:00 PM 12 13 Easter Egg Hunt Sat, April 13, 2019 12:00 AM
14 Sunday School Sun, April 14, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, April 14, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Staff Meeting Mon, April 15, 2019 1:00 PM 16 17 Silver Crowns Rehearsal Wed, April 17, 2019 9:30 AM [email protected] Wed, April 17, 2019 6:00 PM Cabinet Mtg Wed, April 17, 2019 7:30 PM 18 Total Praise Rehearsal Thu, April 18, 2019 7:00 PM 19 20
21 Sunday School Sun, April 21, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, April 21, 2019 10:00 AM 22 Staff Meeting Mon, April 22, 2019 1:00 PM 23 24 Silver Crowns Rehearsal Wed, April 24, 2019 9:30 AM [email protected] Wed, April 24, 2019 6:00 PM Outreach Mtg Wed, April 24, 2019 7:30 PM 25 Newsletter Article Deadline Thu, April 25, 2019 12:00 AM Total Praise Rehearsal Thu, April 25, 2019 7:00 PM 26 27
28 Sunday School Sun, April 28, 2019 8:45 AM Worship Sun, April 28, 2019 10:00 AM 29 Staff Meeting Mon, April 29, 2019 1:00 PM 30 Annaul Committee Reports Due Tue, April 30, 2019 12:00 AM 1 Silver Crowns Rehearsal Wed, May 1, 2019 9:30 AM [email protected] Wed, May 1, 2019 6:00 PM Worship Mtg Wed, May 1, 2019 7:00 PM 2 Total Praise Rehearsal Thu, May 2, 2019 7:00 PM 3 4 Band of Brothers Sat, May 4, 2019 8:00 AM